Bruce Springsteen
Convention Hall, Asbury Park, NJ
  December 18, 2000
  Season's Greetings from Asbury Park
  Front | Back
Musicians included Max Weinberg 7, with the entire E Street Band, Southside Johnny, Bobby Bandiera, Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, and others.
Other opinions :

Show ephemera:

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
2. Hey, Good Lookin'
3. Mystery Train
4. Jingle Bells
5. For You
6. Blue Christmas
7. The Max Weinberg 7
8. Run Run Rudolph
9. Lucky Town
10. The E Street Shuffle (into Movin' On Up)
11. Kitty's Back
12. Rose
13. As Long as I Can Be with You
14. This Time It's for Real

Disc Two:
1. Until the Good is Gone
2. All I Needed Was You
3. Shine Silently
4. Merry Christmas Baby
5. So Young and In Love
6. Roll of the Dice
7. Bobby Jean
8. Christmas, Baby Please Come Home
9. My City of Ruins
10. I Don't Wanna Go Home
11. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
12. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town