Buffalo Springfield
  Various, 1967-68
  The Missing Herd -- Livestock
  Front | Back
Part one of a 2-disc set tree'd on Rust List chronicling the band's "best" live recorded performances as well as outtakes and rare mixes not currently available on CD. This disc focuses on BS performances with Neil Young in the band as well as several of his compositions in outtake or alternative mixes.
Other opinions :

Rust List

Show ephemera:

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Go and Say Goodbye
3. Mr. Soul
4. Bluebird
5. Pay the Price
6. Nobody's Fool
7. My Kind of Love
8. Good Time Boy
9. For What it's Worth
10. Rock n Roll Woman
11. A Child's Claim to Fame
12. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
13. Uno Mundo
14. For What it's Worth
15. Bluebird
16. Epilogue: On the Way Home

Tracks 1, 8, and 9, Long Beach Arena, Long Beach CA, May 5, 1968
Tracks 2-7, Teen and Twenty Club, Huntington Beach, CA, August 11-12, 1967
Tracks 10-15, Market Hall, Dallas, TX, April 20, 1968
Track 16, Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA, December 1967