Lucinda Williams
McCabe's Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA
  August 9, 1991
Between songs LW can be a bit hard to hear, and there seems to be a faint but constant buzz in the background, but other than that this is a very nice recording.

I have another recording of this show which basically switches the discs and which sounds better (perhaps digitally "boosted"), listed here.
Other opinions :

Show ephemera:

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. Crescent City
2. Big Red Sun Blues
3. Am I Too Blue
4. Prove My Love
5. Sidewalks of the City
6. Pineola
7. Side of the Road
8. Just Wanted to See You So Bad
9. Little Angel, Little Brother
10. Passionate Kisses
11. Sweet Old World
12. Six Blocks Away
13. Like A Rose

Disc Two:
1. Something About What Happens When We Talk
2. Happy Woman Blues
3. Disgusted
4. Nothin’ In Ramblin’
5. Hot Blood
6. Changed the Locks
7. Stop Breakin’ Down
8. Which Will
9. Positively 4th Street
10. Right in Time (From the Conan Obrien Show)
11. Can’t Let Go (From the Jay Leno Show)