The Smiths
De Maervaart Hall, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  April 21, 1984
  The Butterfly Collector
  Front | Back
Hacienda material (tracks 13-20) is the complete performance from that show, very early live Smiths.
Other opinions :

Reissue! Repackage!

Show ephemera:

Track Listing:

1. Hand In Glove
2. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
3. Barbarism Begins At Home
4. This Charming Man
5. Miserable Lie
6. I Don't Owe You Anything
7. What Difference Does It Make?
8. Girl Afraid
9. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
10. Still Ill
11. These Things Take Time
12. Handsome Devil
13. These Things Take Time
14. What Difference Does It Make?
15. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
16. Handsome Devil
17. Jeane
18. What Do You See In Him? (Wonderful Woman)
19. Hand In Glove
20. Miserable Lie

Tracks 13-20, recorded at the Hacienda, Manchester, February 4, 1983